Jon Stanton by Victor Methos
Jon Stanton is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller/mystery novels by American novelist Victor Methos. Stanton works as a homicide detective for the San Diego Police Department.

Victor Methos began his Jon Stanton series in 2011 with The White Angel Murder. That novel made #1 Police Procedural in the UK and US, #1 Hard-Boiled Mystery in the UK and US, #1 Mystery in UK and US and #1 Thriller in the UK on Amazon. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Victor Methos’ Jon Stanton Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Victor Methos releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jon Stanton Thrillers Books

If You Like Jon Stanton Books, You’ll Love…

Jon Stanton Synopsis: The White Angel Murder is the first Jon Stanton crime thriller by Victor Methos. A murder is walking the streets of San Diego, California, killing women on society’s fringes. A young woman is brutally slayed in her own bedroom in a way that makes detectives cringe, filling them with rage. Stanton himself has a personal interest in the case.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jon Stanton Books

Leave a Reply