Karen Vail by Alan Jacobson
Karen Vail is the protagonist in a series of suspense/crime fiction novels by American novelist Alan Jacobson. Special Agent Karen Vail works as an FBI profiler. The stories are based on seven years worth of research Jacobson conducted with the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit.

Alan Jacobson began his Karen Vail series with The 7th Victim, which was published in 2008. He originally intended for the character to be a one-off, but his publisher convinced him to make her into an ongoing character. The series is currently ongoing. Below isa list of Alan Jacobson’s Karen Vail books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Alan Jacobson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Karen Vail Books

If You Like Karen Vail Books, You’ll Love…

Karen Vail Synopsis: The 7th Victim by Alan Jacobson is his first novel in the Karen Vail series. The Dead Eyes Killer is loose and confusing the FBI Profiling Unit, including Special Agent Karen Vail. Vail is currently on leave due to an assault on her abusive ex-husband and must fight the forces who are trying to cut her off at the knees, while trying to find out who the Dead Eyes Killer is before he claims his seventh victim.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Karen Vail Books

Leave a Reply