Frank Quinn is the protagonist in a series of psychological suspense thriller novels by American author John Lutz. Quinn is a ruthless homicide detective who hunts down serial killers like Daniel Danielle. If you read this series, you will also want to check out Lutz’s Night series, which this is a spin-off of.

The Frank Quinn series began in 2004 with Darker Than Night, which is also part of the Night series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of John Lutz’s Frank Quinn books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Frank Quinn Books

If You Like Frank Quinn Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Frank Quinn Books

Leave a Reply