The Night series is a series of psychological suspense-thrillers by American novelist John Lutz. The series deals with night prowlers and serial killers. The fourth book of the Night series is also the first book of Lutz’s Frank Quinn series.

The Night series began in 2001 with The Night Caller. It would run six novels long until Chill of Night in 2006. Below is a list of John Lutz’s Night books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of Night Books

The Night Caller(2001)Description / Buy at
The Night Watcher(2002)Description / Buy at
The Night Spider / Night Victims(2003)Description / Buy at
Fear the Night(2005)Description / Buy at
Chill of Night(2006)Description / Buy at

Note: The Night Spider was later re-published as Night Victims.

If You Like Night Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Night Books

Leave a Reply