The Brock and Kolla series is a series of crime fiction novels by Australian author Barry Maitland. The series is also referred to as the Kathy and Brock series. This London Metropolitan Police team is one of the first male-female teams as central characters in fiction. Brock is older and more experienced, whereas Kathy is trying to follow his example. As the series goes on, Kathy gains confidence in herself and Brock begins to trust her more.

The Brock and Kolla series began in 1994 with the novel The Marx Sisters. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Barry Maitland’s Brock and Kolla books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Barry Maitland releases a new book at

Publication Order of Brock and Kolla/Kathy and Brock Books

If You Like Brock & Kolla Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Brock and Kolla Books

Leave a Reply