Leigh Koslow by Edie Claire
Leigh Koslow is the protagonist in a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Edie Claire. Leigh is a copywriter and a lover of pets based in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. She ends up happening upon a dead body, and lo-and-behold, a second career as an amateur sleuth begins.

Edie Claire began her Leigh Koslow series in 1998 with the novel Never Buried. The series ran for five novels before a hiatus following the 2002 novel Never Tease a Siamese. The series was revived in 2011 with a short story entitled Never Neck at Niagara and followed up with a novel in 2012, Never Con a Corgi. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Edie Claire’s Leigh Koslow books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Edie Claire releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Leigh Koslow Mystery Books

Never Buried(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Sorry(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Preach Past Noon(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Kissed Goodnight(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Tease a Siamese(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Neck at Niagara(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Con a Corgi(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Haunt a Historian(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Thwart a Thespian(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Steal a Cockatiel(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Mess with Mistletoe(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Murder a Birder(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Nag Your Neighbor(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Leigh Koslow Books, You’ll Love…

Leigh Koslow Synopsis: In Never Buried by Edie Claire (book 1 of the series), Leigh Koslow has just lost her job, perhaps her boyfriend and is having to help a cousin through her pregnancy. And now a stranger is lying in her hammock in the backyard… dead, and embalmed years ago. Can Leigh solve this mystery before a killer finds her?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Leigh Koslow Books

Leave a Reply