The Cackleberry Club Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Laura Childs. Set in the Midwest, three semi-desperate women in their 40s have created a cafe called the Cackleberry Club. The cafe specializes in eggs and also offers a book nook and yarn shop, but murder can end up destroying the cozy little cafe. Each book offers recipes, knitting and cake decorating.

The Cackleberry Club Mysteries series began in 2008 with the novel Eggs in Purgatory. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Laura Childs’ Cackleberry Club books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Laura Childs releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cackleberry Club Mysteries Books

If You Like Cackleberry Club Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cackleberry Club Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply