Edie Claire
Edie Claire is an American author of mystery novels, romantic suspense, YA romance, women’s fiction and comedic stageplays. She writes the Leigh Koslow series. She says that in her writing, you will always find humour, romance, suspense, relatable characters and relationships and finally, a happy ending. In addition to being a novelist and a playwright, Edie is also a veterinarian, a childbirth educator and a mother of three.

Edie Claire became a published novelist in 1998 with the novel Never Buried, beginning her Leigh Koslow series. Below is a list of Edie Claire’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Edie Claire releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Leigh Koslow Mystery Books

Never Buried (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Sorry (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Preach Past Noon (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Kissed Goodnight (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Tease a Siamese (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Neck at Niagara (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Con a Corgi (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Haunt a Historian (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Thwart a Thespian (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Steal a Cockatiel (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Mess with Mistletoe (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Murder a Birder (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Nag Your Neighbor (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Hawaiian Shadows Books

Publication Order of Pacific Horizons Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Long Time Coming (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Meant to Be (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Borrowed Time (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mud Sisters (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Work, Blondes. Work! (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Plays

See You in Bells (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

...And the Dying is Easy(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Edie Claire Books, You’ll Love…

Edie Claire Synopses: Long Time Coming by Edie Claire is a tale about a woman who must confront old memories of a close friend’s death and being attracted to the man she believes is responsible.

The Mud Sisters by Edie Claire is the author’s debut in the women’s fiction debut. Teagan Hansen is a hospital social worker who has been called to an unidentified woman’s bedside. The woman has been beaten and left for dead – perhaps the victim of domestic violence. But when Teagan looks into the victim’s eyes, she sees a childhood friend who disappeared 14 years ago. Jamie can’t even remember her own name, let alone what happened to her. But soon she will remember the friendship she shared with Teagan. Teagan vows to get Jamie back on her feet, and their bond is reinvigorated.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Edie Claire Books

Leave a Reply