Lennox by Craig Russell
Lennox is the protagonist in a series of historical crime fiction novels by British novelist Craig Russell. The Lennox character is a shady investigator who works the streets of Glasgow, Scotland during the fifties.

Craig Russell began his Lennox series in 2009 with the title novel of the series. Below is a list of Craig Russell’s Lennox books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Craig Russell releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lennox Books

Lennox(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Long Glasgow Kiss(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Deep Dark Sleep(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dead Men And Broken Hearts(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Quiet Death of Thomas Quaid(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lennox Books, You’ll Love…

Lennox Synopsis: In Lennox by Craig Russell (book 1 of the Lennox series), following the Second World War, things may be rosy in some places, but in Glasgow, the streets are as bad as ever – and Lennox is a man who works them. The McGahern twins were on the way up until Tam, the brains of the outfit, becomes the victim of a vicious contract killing. Tam’s brother Frankie turns to Lennox to find out who killed his twin. Lennox refuses. Later that night, Frankie turns up dead, and Lennox finds himself in the frame for murder. The only way of proving his innocence is to solve the crime – but he’ll have to dodge men more deadly than Glasgow’s crime bosses before he gets any answers.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lennox Books

Leave a Reply