Leopard People (often simplified as the “Leopard series”) is a paranormal romance series by American novelist Christine Feehan. Each book in the series follows a different leopard-shifter and their love interest.

Christine unofficially began her Leopard People series with the novella The Awakening, which can be found as a standalone eBook, in the Fantasy anthology or in the Fever omnibus. The story was originally published in March 2003. The first official novel in the Leopard series was Wild Rain, published in February 2004 (also available in Fever). The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Christine Feehan’s Leopard books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Christine Feehan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Leopard People Books

If You Like Leopard People Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Leopard People Books

Leave a Reply