Lew Fonesca by Stuart M Kaminsky
Lew Fonesca is the main character in a series of crime fiction/mystery novels by American novelist Stuart M. Kaminsky. Down and out on his luck, Lew Fonesca is a process server who quits his job in Illinois in order to move to Key West, but ends up in Sarasota, Florida.

Kaminsky debuted his Lew Fonesca series in 1999 with Vengeance. The series lasted six novels and concluded with the 2009 novel Bright Futures. Below is a list of Stuart M. Kaminsky’s Lew Fonesca books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Lew Fonesca Books

If You Like Lew Fonesca Books, You’ll Love…

Lew Fonesca Synopses: Vengeance is the first novel in the Lew Fonesca series. Fonesca quit his job as a process server and headed for Key West. Unfortunately, his car broke down and he settled in Sarasota instead. There, he sets up shop as an investigator who works for lawyers. He’s asked by one of the lawyers to find his wife. After awhile, he ends up looking into a missing person case of a runaway teen. But now he must find the girl before something bad happens.

In Midnight Pass (third in the series), Lew has been seeing a shrink for over a year, and he wants him to dump the grief of losing his wife. Also, a single mom named Sally is interested in getting to know him a little better. Now he’s being asked by a minister to find a town councillor before a vote ruins the community and a father wants Lew to find his wife and kids. Is Lew in way over his head?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lew Fonesca Books

Leave a Reply