Love in Bloom: Seaside Summers is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Melissa Foster. The series is set at the cottages in Cape Cod, Massachusetts, where a group of friends gather every summer. The characters are funny, but flawed, and may remind readers of some of their own friends.

Melissa Foster began her Love in Bloom: Seaside Summers series in 2014 with the novel Seaside Dreams. Below is a list of Melissa Foster’s Love in Bloom: Seaside Summers books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melissa Foster releases a new book at

Publication Order of Seaside Summers Books

Seaside Dreams(2014)Description / Buy at
Seaside Hearts(2014)Description / Buy at
Seaside Sunsets(2014)Description / Buy at
Seaside Secrets(2015)Description / Buy at
Seaside Nights(2015)Description / Buy at
Seaside Embrace(2016)Description / Buy at
Seaside Lovers(2016)Description / Buy at
Seaside Whispers(2016)Description / Buy at
Seaside Serenade(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Love In Bloom: Seaside Summers Books, You’ll Love…

Love In Bloom: Seaside Summer Synopsis: Seaside Dreams is the first book in the Love in Bloom: Seaside Summers by Melissa Foster. Bella Abbascia has returned to Seaside Cottages in Wellfleet, Massachusetts, as she does every summer. Only this time, Bella isn’t just to sunbathe and skinny dip with her friends. She’s left her job, put her house up for sale, and given up on relationships while she starts over in her favorite place in the world. That is, until good-time Bella’s prank takes a bad turn and a sinfully sexy police officer shows up. Single father and police officer Caden Grant left Boston with his fourteen-year-old son, Evan, after his partner was killed in the line of duty. He hopes to find a safer life in the small resort town of Wellfleet, and when he meets Bella during a night patrol shift, he realizes he’s found the one thing he’d never allowed himself to hope for – or even realized he was missing. After fourteen years of focusing solely on his son, Caden cannot resist the intense attraction he feels toward beautiful Bella, and Bella’s powerless to fight the heat of their budding romance. But starting over proves more difficult than either of them imagined, and when Evan gets mixed up with the wrong kids, Caden’s loyalty is put to the test. Will he give up everything to protect his son – even Bella?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Love In Bloom: Seaside Summers Books

Leave a Reply