MacDonald Sisters by Emilie Richards
The MacDonald Sisters is a series of romance novels by American author Emilie Richards. The series can also be referred to as the “Sweet series,” as each novel’s title in the series begins with “Sweet.”

Emilie Richards began her MacDonald Sisters series in 1985 with Sweet Georgia Gal. The series lasted five novels, ending with the 1987 novel Sweet Homecoming. Below is a list of Emilie Richards’ MacDonald Sisters books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Emilie Richards releases a new book at

Publication Order of MacDonald Sisters Books

Sweet Georgia Girl(1985)Description / Buy at
Sweet Sea Spirit(1986)Description / Buy at
Sweet Mockingbird's Call(1986)Description / Buy at
Sweet Mountain Magic(1986)Description / Buy at
Sweet Homecoming(1987)Description / Buy at

If You Like MacDonald Sisters Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of MacDonald Sisters Books

Leave a Reply