Mageri by Dannika Dark
The Mageri series is a series of adult urban fantasy/romance novels by American author Dannika Dark. The series follows a young woman who must not only claim immortality, but her own identity as well. The tone of the series is dark, unique and includes plenty of unpredictable twists. The Mageri series is a new spin on an old concept – that sometimes ordinary people are destined to live extraordinary lives.

Dannika Dark began her Mageri series in 2011 with her debut novel, Sterling. The series lasted five novels (plus 1 novella), concluding in 2013 with the novel Shine. Below is a list of Dannika Dark’s Mageri books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dannika Dark releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mageri Books

Publication Order of Mageri World Books

If You Like Mageri Books, You’ll Love…

Mageri Synopsis: Twist is the second book in Dannika Dark’s Mageri series. Months after moving to Cognito, Silver is still trying to develop her skills as a Mage and live under different laws. She is forced to give up her old life and live in secret among the humans. There is finally hope of leading an ordinary life… Until she meets Logan Cross. Their chance meeting leads her close to discovering the identity of the nameless Mage who once stole her light and discovered the unique power she possesses. That knowledge poses an unimaginable threat to Silver, fueling the search to find out who he is before he finds her. Lives are at stake. Truths are revealed. And an unexpected passion ignites.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mageri Books

Leave a Reply