Micah Dalton is a fictional character created by novelist David Stone who appears in a series of thriller novels. Micah works as a cleaner for the CIA, meaning he cleans up mistakes that other agents make.

Micah Dalton made his debut in David Stone’s first novel, The Echelon Vendetta. Below is a list of David Stone’s Micah Dalton books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when David Stone releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Agent Micah Dalton Books

The Echelon Vendetta(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Orpheus Deception(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Venetian Judgment(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Skorpion Directive(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Micah Dalton Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Micah Dalton Books

Leave a Reply