Mike Connolly is the protagonist in a series of legal thriller/mystery novels by American author Joe Hilley. Mike Connolly is a 50-something divorced attorney with an alcohol problem.

The Mike Connolly series began in 2004 with Sober Justice. Below is a list of Joe Hilley’s Mike Connolly books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Joe Hilley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Mike Connolly Mystery Books

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mike Connolly Books

Leave a Reply