Joe Hilley is an American novels of legal thrillers and mysteries. Hilley spent his nights writing while he practiced as a criminal defense attorney. He would eventually quit practicing to write full-time. Joe grew up on the Gulf Coast where he sets his novels.

Joe Hilley became a published author in 2004 with the novel Sober Justice. Below is a list of Joe Hilley’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Joe Hilley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mike Connolly Mystery Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

What The Red Moon Knows (2009)Description / Buy at
The Legend of Dell Briggers (2020)Description / Buy at
Sunset Motel (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sarah Palin: A New Kind of Leader (2008)Description / Buy at
Observations Regarding Non-Prime Odd Numbers (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Other People, Other Places (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Smoke and Mirrors(2009)Description / Buy at

If You Like Joe Hilley Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Joe Hilley Books

Leave a Reply