Montgomery Ink is a series of contemporary/erotic romance novels by Carrie Ann Ryan. The series features the Montgomery family in Denver, Colorado. Between tattoo shops, construction companies, and lost loves, the Montgomery family is going to leave a mark. And when the Denver Montgomerys find their love, the Boulder, Ft. Collins, and Colorado Springs Montgomerys need to get their HEAs too. Both emotional and erotic, the series is full of heart-pounding drama and heated sparks ready to ignite.

Carrie Ann Ryan began her Montgomery Ink series in 2013 with the novel Ink Inspired. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Carrie Ann Ryan’s Montgomery Ink books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Carrie Ann Ryan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Montgomery Ink Books

Publication Order of Montgomery Ink: Boulder Books

Wrapped in Ink(2019)Description / Buy at
Sated in Ink(2020)Description / Buy at
Embraced in Ink(2020)Description / Buy at
Seduced in Ink(2020)Description / Buy at
A Very Montgomery Christmas(2020)Description / Buy at
Captured in Ink(2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Montgomery Ink: Colorado Springs Books

Publication Order of Montgomery Ink: Fort Collins Books

Inked Persuasion(2021)Description / Buy at
Inked Obsession(2021)Description / Buy at
Inked Devotion(2021)Description / Buy at
Nothing but Ink(2022)Description / Buy at
Inked Craving(2022)Description / Buy at
Inked Temptation(2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Montgomery Ink Legacy Books

Bittersweet Promises(2022)Description / Buy at
At First Meet(2023)Description / Buy at
Happily Ever Never: A Montgomery Ink Legacy Novella(2023)Description / Buy at
Longtime Crush(2023)Description / Buy at
Best Friend Temptation(2023)Description / Buy at
Happily Ever Maybe(2024)Description / Buy at
Last First Kiss(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Montgomery Ink Books, You’ll Love…

Montgomery Ink Synopsis: Ink Inspired is the first book in the Montgomery Ink series by Carrie Ann Ryan. Shepard Montgomery how a needle feels in his hand, the ink that he lays on a customer, and the satisfaction he gets when his art is finished and appreciated. At least that’s the way it used to be. Now he’s struggling to figure out why he’s a tattoo artist at all as he wades through the college frat boys and tourists who just want a thrill, not a permanent reminder of their trip. Once he sees the Ice Princess walk through Midnight Ink’s doors though, he knows he might just have found the inspiration he needs. Shea Little has spent her life listening to her family’s desires. She went to the best schools, participated in the most proper of social events, and almost married the man her family wanted for her. When she ran from that and found a job she actually likes, she thought she’d rebelled enough. Now though, she wants one more thing – only Shepard stands in the way. She’ll not only have to let him learn more about her in order to get inked, but find out what it means to be truly free.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Montgomery Ink Books

Leave a Reply