N.E.R.D.S. is a series of children’s spy thriller novels by American author Michael Buckley. N.E.R.D.S. stands for National Espionage, Rescue and Defense Society, a team of kids with “nerdy” upgrades. The series is set at the N.E.R.D.S Headquarters in Nathan Hale Elementary School, located in Arlington, Virginia. Each N.E.R.D.S. member is subject to mandatory retirement upon turning 18 years old.

Michael Buckley began his N.E.R.D.S. series with National Espionage, Rescue, and Defense Society in 2009. The series is to end with the fifth book. Each book in the series features a different member of the team. Below is a list of Michael Buckley’s N.E.R.D.S. series in order of when the books were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Michael Buckley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of NERDS Books

NERDS: National Espionage, Rescue and Defense Society(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
M is for Mama's Boy(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cheerleaders of Doom(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Villain Virus(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Attack of the BULLIES(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like NERDS Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of NERDS Books

Leave a Reply