Michael Buckley is an American author of children’s novels. His series include the Sisters Grimm and N.E.R.D.S. series. After graduating from Ohio University with honours, Michael moved to New York to intern at the Late Show with David Letterman. Following that, he worked in television production on documentaries. He is a co-creator of the Cartoon Network animated series Robotomy.

Michael Buckley became a published author in 2005 with The Fairy Tale Detectives. Below is a list of Michael Buckley’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Michael Buckley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Sisters Grimm Books

The Fairy Tale Detectives (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Unusual Suspects (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Problem Child (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once Upon a Crime (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Magic and Other Misdemeanors (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tales From the Hood (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Everafter War (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Inside Story (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Council of Mirrors (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Sisters Grimm Non-Fiction Books

The Sisters Grimm Ultimate Guide (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Finniverse Books

Finn and the Intergalactic Lunchbox (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Finn and the Time-Traveling Pajamas (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Finn and the Subatomic Slip-And-Slide (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of NERDS Books

NERDS: National Espionage, Rescue and Defense Society (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
M is for Mama's Boy (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cheerleaders of Doom (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Villain Virus (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Attack of the BULLIES (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Undertow Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Picture Books

Kel Gilligan's Daredevil Stunt Show (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Michael Brand Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Guys Read: Terrifying Tales(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Michael Buckley Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michael Buckley Books

Leave a Reply