Night Warriors by Graham Masterton
Night Warriors is a series of horror novels by British novelist Graham Masterton.

The Night Warriors series began in 1987 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Graham Masterton’s Night Warriors books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Graham Masterton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Night Warriors Books

If You Like Night Warriors Books, You’ll Love…

Night Warriors Synopsis: In Night Warriors by Graham Masterton, three strangers find a corpse being eaten by eels, but they have no idea about the evil that’s in store for them.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Night Warriors Books

Leave a Reply