Nina Reilly is the protagonist in a series of legal thriller novels by the sister-sister team of American authors Perri O’Shaughnessy (Pamela & Mary). Nina is a San Francisco attorney.

The Nina Reilly series began in 1995 with Motion to Suppress. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Perri O’Shaughnessy’s books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Perri O'Shaughnessy releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nina Reilly Books

Motion to Suppress(1995)Description / Buy at
Invasion of Privacy(1996)Description / Buy at
Obstruction of Justice(1997)Description / Buy at
Breach of Promise(1998)Description / Buy at
Acts of Malice(1999)Description / Buy at
Move to Strike(2000)Description / Buy at
Writ of Execution(2001)Description / Buy at
Unfit to Practice(2002)Description / Buy at
Presumption of Death(2003)Description / Buy at
Unlucky in Law(2004)Description / Buy at
Case of Lies(2005)Description / Buy at
Show No Fear(2008)Description / Buy at
Dreams of the Dead(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nina Reilly Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nina Reilly Books

One Response to “Order of Nina Reilly Books”

  1. shirley: 11 years ago

    when will a new book come out in this series with Nina
    Reilly,…waiting for 2 years….:(


Leave a Reply