Odelia Grey by Sue Ann Jaffarian
Odelia Grey is the protagonist in a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Sue Ann Jaffarian. Odelia Grey is a plus-sized middle-aged woman who works as a paralegal. She is exceptional at coming across dead bodies that lead to mysteries that she will then have to solve. The series is set in Southern California.

Sue Ann Jaffarian began her Odelia Grey series in 2001 with the novel Too Big to Miss. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Sue Ann Jaffarian’s Odelia Grey books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Sue Ann Jaffarian releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Odelia Grey Mystery Books

Too Big to Miss(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Curse of the Holy Pail(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thugs and Kisses(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Booby Trap(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Corpse on the Cob(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twice As Dead(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hide & Snoop(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secondhand Stiff(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hell on Wheels(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Body to Spare(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rhythm & Clues(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Too Big to Die(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Odelia Grey Books, You’ll Love…

Odelia Grey Mysteries Synopsis: Too Big to Miss is the first novel in the Odelia Grey Mysteries series by Sue Ann Jaffarian. Odelia is a single, middle-aged, plus-sized woman who doesn’t apologize for her size. Among her problems are her relationships, a crazy family and an even crazier boss. When her friend Sophie kills herself on webcam, it changes Odelia’s life forever. Sophie has always been an activist for larger women who has always worked to inspire women like her, and is the last person Odelia would expect to do something like that. Therefore, Odelia suspects it wasn’t a suicide and there was foul play involved. On her search for the truth, Odelia goes from the strip malls of Southern California to the webcam porn world and then to the Corona del Mar enclave.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Odelia Grey Books

Leave a Reply