Lexy Baker Bakery Mysteries by Leighann Dobbs
The Lexy Baker Bakery Cozy Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Leighann Dobbs. Lexy Baker is finally living her dream by running her own bakery. The novels include bonus recipes!

Leighann Dobbs began her Lexy Baker Bakery Cozy Mystery series in 2012 with the novel Killer Cupcakes. She followed it up quickly, with Dying for Danish later that same year. The series is currently ongoing. The books in this series do not need to be read in order to be enjoyed. Below is a list of Leighann Dobbs’ Lexy Baker books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Leighann Dobbs releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lexy Baker Books

Killer Cupcakes(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dying for Danish(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder, Money & Marzipan(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
3 Bodies and a Biscotti(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Brownies, Bodies & Bad Guys(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bake, Battle & Roll(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wedded Blintz(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Scones, Skulls & Scams(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ice Cream Murder(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mummified Meringues(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Scone Unturned(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Brutal Brûlée(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cream Puff Killer(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Say Pie(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ain't Seen Muffin Yet(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assault and Buttercream(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lexy Baker Books, You’ll Love…

Lexy Baker Bakery Cozy Mysteries Synopsis: In Killer Cupcakes by Leighann Dobbs (book 1 of the Lexy Baker series), everything is going Lexy Baker’s way. She’s opened up her dream bakery, dumped her cheating boyfriend and is living in her grandmother’s house with her dog Sprinkles. But all good things must come to her end when her ex-boyfriend is found poisoned by her own bakery’s cupcakes, Lexy herself is now in the middle of a murder investigation, with Detective Jack Perillo’s eye on her (and not in a good way). With some help, Lexy and the hunky detective end up teaming up to look for the real killer.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lexy Baker Books

Leave a Reply