The Original Sinners by Tiffany Reisz
The Original Sinners is a series of BDSM erotica novels by American author Tiffany Reisz. The series features an erotica writer named Nora Sutherlin, who thought she knew everything about passion until she is brought into a world foreign to her. The series is also known as the Red Years Quartet.

Tiffany Reisz began her Original Sinners in 2011 with the novel The Siren, which was her debut novel. The series concludes with the fourth book in the series, The Mistress. Below is a list of Tiffany Reisz’s Original Sinners books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Tiffany Reisz releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Original Sinners Books

Publication Order of Original Sinners Short Stories/Novellas

The Gift(2010)Description / Buy at
Immersed in Pleasure(2012)Description / Buy at
Submit to Desire(2012)Description / Buy at
Little Red Riding Crop(2012)Description / Buy at
Mischief(2017)Description / Buy at
Wrapped In Black(2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Original Sinners Collections

The Confessions: An Original Sinners Collection(2016)Description / Buy at
Michael's Wings(2017)Description / Buy at
Winter Tales(2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Original Sinners - Pulp Editions Books

The Auction(2010)Description / Buy at
The Mistress Files(2013)Description / Buy at
Seize the Night(2014)Description / Buy at
The Last Good Knight(2021)Description / Buy at
Immersed In Pleasure / Submit to Desire(2021)Description / Buy at

Note: Seven Day Loan is also known as The Gift.

If You Like Original Sinners Books, You’ll Love…

The Original Sinners Synopsis: The Siren by Tiffany Reisz is the first Original Sinners book. Nora Sutherlin is an erotica author who is gaining popularity. Her upcoming manuscript is sure to be her biggest yet. Her editor, Zachary Easton, demands complete control, commanding Nora to re-write the novel as he wishes in six weeks. Nora is drained by these writing sessions while she’s being pushed to her limit, but also strangely aroused.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Original Sinners Books

Leave a Reply