Doomsday Brethren is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Shayla Black (Shelley Bradley). The series mixes magic, myth and emotions in the midst of a battle of good and evil. The books are set in contemporary London.

Shayla Black began her Doomsday Brethren series in 2008 with Tempt Me with Darkness. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Shayla Black’s Doomsday Brethren books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Shayla Black releases a new book at

Publication Order of Doomsday Brethren Books

(By: Shayla Black, Jeaniene Frost, Sharie Kohler)

Tempt Me with Darkness(2008)Description / Buy at
Seduce Me in Shadow(2009)Description / Buy at
Possess Me at Midnight(2009)Description / Buy at
Haunted by Your Touch(2010)Description / Buy at
Entice Me at Twilight(2010)Description / Buy at
Embrace Me at Dawn(2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Doomsday Brethren Short Stories Books

Note: A Doomsday Breathren short story can be found in the short story collection Haunted by Your Touch.

If You Like Doomsday Brethren Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Doomsday Brethren Books

Leave a Reply