Out of Uniform is a series of erotic romance novels and stories by Canadian novelist Elle Kennedy. The series involves the steamy romances of Navy SEALs.

Elle Kennedy began her Out of Uniform series in 2008 with Heat of the Moment (not currently available). The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Elle Kennedy’s Out of Uniform books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same their chronological order):

Get notified when Elle Kennedy releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Out Of Uniform Books

Heat of the Moment(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heat of Passion(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heat of the Storm(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heart Breaker / Feeling Hot(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Getting Hotter / Trouble Maker(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heat It Up(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heat of the Night(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Heat is On(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hotter Than Ever / Ladies Men(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
As Hot As It Gets / Sweet Talker(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Out Of Uniform Books, You’ll Love…

Out of Uniform Synopsis: Heat of the Storm is an Out of Uniform story by Elle Kennedy. Lieutenant Will Charleston has waited fifteen long years to come up as more than a blip on Mackenzie Wade’s radar of romance. If a powerful storm is what he needs to send her into his arms, he’ll take it. Once the hot sex is over, though, she seems determined to kick him right back into the friend zone. Not this time. This time, he’s going to teach her the meaning of tenacious. Mackenzie has always had feelings for Will, feelings she fights with all her strength. He’s her best friend, her safety net. The one man who’s not scared of her accursed psychic gift. No doubt he drives her wild in bed, but their night of passion was more than a mistake. It generated a tragic vision of the future, one that leaves her more confused – and afraid – than ever. Problem is, Will knows her too well. Plus he’s a SEAL to the bone. And they don’t like to lose…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Out Of Uniform Books

Leave a Reply