Phules Company by Robert Asprin
Phule’s Company is a series of comic/military science fiction novels by American novelist Robert Asprin (and later co-authored by Peter Heck). Set in the future, many different species (including humans) have created an alliance that governs all of their planets. The military includes the Space Legion as well as the Regular Army and Starfleet. The titular character is Captain Willard J. Phule (aka Jester), the heir of the Phule-Proof Munitions company, who serves in the Space Legion.

Robert L. Asprin began his Phule’s Company series in 1990 with the title novel of the series. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 2006 with the novel Phule’s Errand. Below is a list of Robert Asprin’s Phule’s Company books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Phule's Company Books

Phule's Company(1990)Description / Buy at
Phule's Paradise(1992)Description / Buy at
A Phule and His Money(1993)Description / Buy at
Phule Me Twice(2000)Description / Buy at
No Phule Like an Old Phule(2004)Description / Buy at
Phule's Errand(2006)Description / Buy at

Note: Beginning with the novel A Phule and His Money, the series is co-authored by Peter J. Heck.

If You Like Phule’s Company Books, You’ll Love…

Phule’s Company Synopsis: Phule’s Company is the first novel in the Phule’s Company series by Robert Asprin. Willard Phule captains a company of military rejects that do more damage before 9 AM than most can manage in a whole day. With the oncoming threat of an alien enemy, Earth sends Captain Phule and company to a distant planet and they become the new target of the war.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Phule’s Company Books

Leave a Reply