The Pirate Hunters is a series of action thriller novels by American author Mack Maloney. The series is follows Team Whiskey, a “hard-butten cadre of ex-Delta Force vets,” in a battle against modern day pirates who are trying to take down cargo ships.

The Pirate Hunters series began in 2010 with the title novel. Below is a list of Mack Maloney’s Pirate Hunters books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Mack Maloney releases a new book at

Publication Order of Pirate Hunters Books

The Pirate Hunters(2010)Description / Buy at
Operation Caribe(2011)Description / Buy at
Operation Sea Ghost(2012)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Pirate Hunters Books

Leave a Reply