Power Plays by Tom Clancy Martin Greenberg
Tom Clancy’s Power Plays is a series of action-adventure novels created by Tom Clancy and Martin H. Greenberg. The series is written by Jerome Preisler. The series revolves around American businessman Roger Gordian, who runs a multinational tech corporation called Uplink. Many of his employees are former government agents. The first three novels in the series were made into video games for Windows.

Jerome Preisler began Tom Clancy’s Power Plays series in 1997 with the novel Politika. The series lasted nine novels, concluding in 2004 with the novel Wild Card. Below is a list of Tom Clancy’s Power Plays books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Tom Clancy's Power Play Books

(By: Tom Clancy, Martin H. Greenberg, Jerome Preisler)

If You Like Power Plays Books, You’ll Love…

Tom Clancy’s Power Plays Synopsis: In Tom Clancy’s Politika by Jerome Preisler, terrorists have struck the United States and the culprits appear to be a provisional government created by the Russian Federation. U.S. businessman Roger Gordian’s corporation and employees are in danger, so he calls upon his crisis control team to fight back. But what Gordian doesn’t know is what the terrorists will stoop to, and he has a lot to lose.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Power Plays Books

2 Responses to “Order of Power Plays Books”

  1. Jerry Hahn: 1 year ago

    where is a list of this authors Net Force books


Leave a Reply