Splinter Cell by Tom Clancy David Michaels
Splinter Cell is a series of military action-adventure novels created by American author Tom Clancy. Most of the novels were written under the pen name of David Michaels by various authors. The series is based on the video game series of the same name. The protagonist of the series is Sam Fisher, a Splinter Cell, who will be portrayed by Tom Hardy in the 2015 film adaptation. The character is described as “sharp, nearly invisible, and deadly.”

Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell series began in 2004 with the title novel of the series. The first two novels were written by Raymond Benson, while the second two were written by Grant Blackwoods. Books 5 & 6 were written by an unknown author. All of the first six books were written using the David Michaels pseudonym. As of Blacklist Aftermath, the series is written by Peter Telep (using his own name as the byline). The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Peter Telep releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Books

(By: Peter Telep, James Swallow, David Michaels)

If You Like Splinter Cell Books, You’ll Love…

Splinter Cell Synopsis: In Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell by David Michaels (Raymond Benson), with the increasing usage of digital encryption that is concealing possible threats, the NSA has began a new initiative in order to combat them. It is called Third Echelon, and according to the U.S. government, it does not exist. Third Echelon’s lone operative is Sam Fisher, and he has the right to spy, steal, destroy and assassinate in order to protect the freedom of Americans.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Splinter Cell Books

Leave a Reply