Protector Superhero Series by Julie Kenner
The Protector series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Julie Kenner. The series is also known as the Superhero series, is formerly known as Time of the Life series and all except for the first book are referred to as the Aphrodite series.

Julie Kenner began the Protector series with the novel The Cat’s Fancy, which was published in 2000. The final noel in the series (thus far) is Aphrodite’s Flame, published in 2004. However, there is has been an additional novella added to the series in 2013, entitled Aphrodite’s Embrace. Below is a list of Julie Kenner’s Protector/Superhero books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Julie Kenner releases a new book at

Publication Order of Protector/Superhero Books

The Cat's Fancy(2000)Description / Buy at
Aphrodite's Kiss(2001)Description / Buy at
Aphrodite's Passion(2002)Description / Buy at
Aphrodite's Secret(2003)Description / Buy at
Aphrodite's Flame(2004)Description / Buy at

If You Like Protector/Superhero Books, You’ll Love…

Protector/Superhero Synopsis: The Cat’s Fancy is the prequel to the Protector/Superhero/Aphrodite series. Nicholas Goodman is an attorney who is climbing the ladder of a major law firm. He’s got everything together – a promising career, success and a girlfriend – until one day he opens his door only to see a beautiful green-eyed woman standing there… completely naked. Maggie is completely in love with Nicholas, except she’s not exactly human. She is given a week to make him fall in love with her.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Protector Books

Leave a Reply