Psychic Visions is a series of paranormal romance novels by Canadian novelist Dale Mayer. Each novel in the series follows a different protagonist, who possesses talents that science cannot explain.

Dale Mayer began her Psychic Visions series in 2011 with the novel Tuesday’s Child. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dale Mayer’s Psychic Visions books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dale Mayer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Psychic Visions Books

If You Like Psychic Visions Books, You’ll Love…

Psychic Visions Synopsis: Tuesday’s Child by Dale Mayer is the first Psychic Visions novel. Shunned and ridiculed all her life for something she can’t control, Samantha Blair hides her psychic abilities and lives on the fringes of society. Against her will, however, she’s tapped into a killer—or rather, his victims. Each woman’s murder, blow-by-blow, ravages her mind until their death releases her back to her body. Sam knows she must go to the authorities, but will the rugged, no-nonsense detective in charge of tracking down the killer believe her? Detective Brandt Sutherland only trusts hard evidence, yet Sam’s visions offer clues he needs to catch a killer. The more he learns about her incredible abilities, however, the clearer it becomes that Sam’s visions have put her in the killer’s line of fire. Now Brandt must save her from something he cannot see or understand… and risk losing his heart in the process. As danger and desire collide, passion raises the stakes in a game Sam and Brandt don’t dare lose.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Psychic Visions Books

Leave a Reply