Quigg is the central character in a series of crime fiction novels by British author Tim Ellis. Quigg is a detective inspector based in London who has a rotating door of partners.

Tim Ellis began his Quigg series with the novel Body 13 in 2010, although it is preceded chronologically by the prequel novella The Twelve Murders of Christmas. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tim Ellis’ Quigg books in order of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Tim Ellis releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Quigg Books

Body 13(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Graves at Angel Brook(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Twelve Murders of Christmas(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Skulls Beneath Eternity Wharf(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Terror at Grisly Park(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Haunting of Bleeding Heart Yard(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Corpse in Highgate Cemetery(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Enigma of Apocalypse Heights:(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Children of Bethnal Green(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Charnel House in Copperfield Street(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Quigg Books

One Response to “Order of Quigg Books”

  1. Marna Ehrech: 7 years ago

    One of my favorite series ever!


Leave a Reply