Remy Chandler by Thomas E Sniegoski
Remy Chandler is the protagonist in a series of fantasy novels by American novelist Thomas E. Sniegoski. The angel Remiel gave up heaven in order to live on Earth. He became a private investigator in Boston known as Remy Chandler, but his true identity is his secret. His abilities include invisibility, speak any language (including animal ones) and hear others’ thoughts.

Thomas E. Sniegoski began his Remy Chandler series with the novel A Kiss Before the Apocalypse, published in 2008. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Thomas E. Sniegoski’s Remy Chandler books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Thomas E. Sniegoski releases a new book at

Publication Order of Remy Chandler Books

A Kiss Before the Apocalypse(2008)Description / Buy at
Dancing on the Head of a Pin(2009)Description / Buy at
Where Angels Fear to Tread(2010)Description / Buy at
A Hundred Words for Hate(2011)Description / Buy at
In the House of the Wicked(2012)Description / Buy at
Walking In the Midst of Fire(2013)Description / Buy at
A Deafening Silence in Heaven(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Remy Chandler Books, You’ll Love…

Remy Chandler Synopsis: In Dancing on the Head of a Pin by Thomas E. Sniegoski (book 2 of the series), Remy finds himself turning away from the world. He seeks out dangerous jobs that involve the supernatural and bring him into contact with his past. Now, a cache of ancient weaponry is stolen from a collector who deals in antiques of a dark and dubious nature. The weapons were forged eons ago and imbued with unimaginable power. In the wrong hands they can destroy Heaven and Earth. To prevent that, Remy Chandler must decide if he is willing to lose the last of his own humanity…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Remy Chandler Books

Leave a Reply