Rendezvous With Destiny by T Davis Bunn
Rendezvous with Destiny is a series of Christian historical fiction novels by American author T. Davis Bunn. The series is set during World War II.

T. Davis Bunn began his Rendezvous with Destiny series in 1993 with the novel Rhineland Inheritance. The series lasted five novels, concluding in 1995 with the book Istanbul Express. Below is a list of T. Davis Bunn’s Rendezvous with Destiny books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when T. Davis Bunn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rendezvous With Destiny Books

Rhineland Inheritance(1993)Description / Buy at
Gibraltar Passage(1994)Description / Buy at
Sahara Crosswind(1994)Description / Buy at
Berlin Encounter(1995)Description / Buy at
Istanbul Express(1995)Description / Buy at
In the Shadows of Victory(1998)Description / Buy at
A Passage Through Darkness(2000)Description / Buy at

If You Like Rendezvous With Destiny Books, You’ll Love…

Rendezvous With Destiny Synopses: In Gibraltar Passage by T. Davis Bunn (book 2 of the Rendezvous with Destiny series), could Pierre’s brother and French Resistance leader Patrique have survived an enemy ambush? If Patrique has still been alive all this time, why would he be hiding in Morocco? Jake Burnes and Pierre Servais must race across Europe into North Africa in order to pursue a hope they had once resigned to an impossibility.

In Berlin Encounter by T. Davis Bunn (book 4 of the series), Jake had no idea the Russians had infiltrated his group. As Stalin is beginning to grab hold of Berlin, Jake’s new wife Sally finds out he’s threatened and immediately heads to inform him.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rendezvous With Destiny Books

Leave a Reply