Runnymede by Rita Mae Brown
Runnymede is a women’s fiction series by American author Rita Mae Brown. Runnymede is a small town in Maryland, right on the Mason-Dixon line. The town’s history is colourful – just like the women who live there.

Rita Mae Brown began her Runnymede series in 1978 with the novel Six of One. She tends to write a new novel in the series every ten years, with the follow-ups published in 1988, 1999 and 2008. Below is a list of Rita Mae Brown’s Runnymede books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Rita Mae Brown releases a new book at

Publication Order of Runnymede Books

If You Like Runnymede Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Runnymede Books

Leave a Reply