Sam Holt is a series of mystery novels written by Samuel Holt – one of the many pseudonyms used by American novelist Donald Westlake. The series consists of four novels featuring the Sam Holt character.

The Sam Holt series lasted from 1986 until 1989. The first novel was One Of Us is Wrong, which was quickly followed by What I Tell You Three Times is False. Below is a list of the entire Sam Holt books by Donald E. Westlake:

Publication Order of Sam Holt Books

One Of Us Is Wrong(1986)Description / Buy at
I Know A Trick Worth Two Of That(1986)Description / Buy at
What I Tell You Three Times Is False(1987)Description / Buy at
The Fourth Dimension Is Death(1989)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sam Holt Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sam Holt Books

Leave a Reply