Santa Fe Bobcats by Jeanette Murray
The Santa Fe Bobcats series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Jeanette Murray. Each book in the series follows a different romance of a teammate on the Santa Fe Bobcats football team and his lover.

Jeanette Murray began her Santa Fe Bobcats series in 2014 with the novel One Night with a Quarterback. The series is currently ongoing. The books can be read in order or out of order. Below is a list of Jeanette Murray’s Santa Fe Bobcats books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jeanette Murray releases a new book at

Publication Order of Santa Fe Bobcats Books

One Night with a Quarterback(2014)Description / Buy at
Loving Him Off the Field(2014)Description / Buy at
Takes Two to Tackle(2015)Description / Buy at
Romancing the Running Back(2016)Description / Buy at
Completing the Pass(2016)Description / Buy at
Challenging the Center(2016)Description / Buy at
Changing Her Plans(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Santa Fe Bobcats Books, You’ll Love…

Santa Fe Bobcats Synopsis: One Night with a Quarterback by Jeanette Murray is the first book in the Santa Fe Bobcats series. Cassie Wainwright would have been daddy’s little girl had she known of his existence. She thought her father – head coach of the Santa Fe Bobcats – ignored her on purpose. It turns out that he had no clue she’d ever been born. Now Cassie is determined to meet the man she’s always wondered about. Her mother warns her, being the long-lost daughter of a well-known NFL coach won’t be easy, but Cassie’s mind is made up. And before her life turns upside down, she wants one more night of fun. Starting quarterback for the Santa Fe Bobcats, Trey Owens is sick of the limelight. Luckily, the beautiful brunette he meets at the club isn’t a local. She has no idea who he is… and she’s down to party. Tomorrow, Cassie will think about her father. Tomorrow, she’ll think about her future. But tonight is for herself and the hottie she found on the dance floor. It’s a match made in heaven – if only for a night…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Santa Fe Bobcats Books

Leave a Reply