Jeanette Murray
Jeanette Murray is an American novelist of contemporary romance novels. Her series include the Semper Fi, Roped & Wrangled (as Kat Murray) and Santa Fe Bobcats series. When Jeanette isn’t writing, she may be hanging out with some friends, chatting with friends on Facebook or surfing Pinterest pretending she can cook. She lives in St. Louis with her husband, daughter and dog.

Jeanette Murray made her debut as a published author in 2012 with the novel The Officer Says ‘I Do’. Below is a list of Jeanette Murray’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Jeanette Murray releases a new book at

Publication Order of Semper Fi Books

The Officer Says "I Do" (2012)Description / Buy at
The Officer Breaks The Rules (2013)Description / Buy at
The Officer and the Secret (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Roped & Wrangled Books

Bucking the Rules (2013)Description / Buy at
Busting Loose (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Santa Fe Bobcats Books

One Night with a Quarterback (2014)Description / Buy at
Loving Him Off the Field (2014)Description / Buy at
Takes Two to Tackle (2015)Description / Buy at
Romancing the Running Back (2016)Description / Buy at
Completing the Pass (2016)Description / Buy at
Challenging the Center (2016)Description / Buy at
Changing Her Plans (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of First To Fight Books

Below the Belt (2015)Description / Buy at
Against the Ropes (2015)Description / Buy at
Fight to the Finish (2016)Description / Buy at

Note: The Roped & Wrangled series is written as Kat Murray.

If You Like Jeanette Murray Books, You’ll Love…

Jeanette Murray Synopsis: No Misletoe Required is a 71-page novella by Jeanette Murray. Dan Beckins isn’t sure how he let his best friend talk him into volunteering to build Santa’s Winter Wonderland at the local hospital. He’s got nothing against charity work, but he’s trying to steer clear of Christmas-related business ever since he lost his parents on Christmas Day years ago. On the bright side, he’s working with the stunning Anna Smith. Anna Smith loves Christmas and volunteering at the hospital is one of her yearly highlights. She had leukemia as a teen and then a breast cancer scare in her mid-twenties, and is now operating under a self-imposed rule that she can’t have a relationship until the doctors give her a clean bill of health. A little fling might be permissible, though, and sexy lawyer-turned-carpenter Dan seems like the perfect candidate. But when chemistry flares and the two start forming a real connection, will Anna run away before like turns to love?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jeanette Murray Books

Leave a Reply