Shannon Stacey
Shannon Stacey is an American author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Devlin Group and Kowalski Family series. Shannon resides in New England with her husband (her Prince Charming) who she married in 1993 and is the Mom of two amazing sons and has a lovely Shih Tzu that is always near her side and two cats that keep her warm while she writes.

Shannon also has another passion besides writing and that’s from May to November, the whole family going four wheeling, riding ATV’s and of course having lots and lots of muddy laundry so she is always busy when she’s not writing at her computer.

Get notified when Shannon Stacey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blackberry Bay Books

More than Neighbors (2020)Description / Buy at
Their Christmas Baby Contract (2020)Description / Buy at
The Home They Built (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Boston Fire Books

Publication Order of Boys of Fall Books

Under the Lights (2015)Description / Buy at
Defending Hearts (2015)Description / Buy at
Homecoming (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Burke Siblings Books

Publication Order of Cedar Street Books

One Summer Weekend (2019)Description / Buy at
One Christmas Eve (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Devlin Group Books

Publication Order of Gardiner, Texas Books

Taming Eliza Jane (2007)Description / Buy at
Becoming Miss Becky (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Holiday HEA Series Books

Stranded in a Small Town Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kowalski Family Books

Exclusively Yours (2010)Description / Buy at
Undeniably Yours (2010)Description / Buy at
Yours to Keep (2011)Description / Buy at
All He Ever Needed (2012)Description / Buy at
All He Ever Desired (2013)Description / Buy at
All He Ever Dreamed (2013)Description / Buy at
Alone with You (2013)Description / Buy at
Love a Little Sideways (2013)Description / Buy at
Taken with You (2014)Description / Buy at
Falling for Max (2014)Description / Buy at
What it Takes (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Riverside Inn Books

Twice Upon A Road Trip (2005)Description / Buy at
Forever Again (2006)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sutton Place Books

Her Hometown Man (2021)Description / Buy at
An Unexpected Cowboy (2022)Description / Buy at
Expecting Her Ex's Baby (2022)Description / Buy at
Falling for His Fake Girlfriend (2022)Description / Buy at
Her Younger Man (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Talons Books

(with Sydney Somers)

Kiss Me Deadly (2006)Description / Buy at
Caged Desire (By: Sydney Somers) (2006)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Heart of the Storm (2013)Description / Buy at
A Fighting Chance (2016)Description / Buy at
Holiday with a Twist (2016)Description / Buy at
Feels Like Christmas (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Interstellar Sparks (2005)Description / Buy at
In the Spirit (2006)Description / Buy at
Holiday Sparks (2010)Description / Buy at
Mistletoe & Margaritas (2011)Description / Buy at
Slow Summer Kisses (2012)Description / Buy at
Snowbound with the CEO (2013)Description / Buy at
Her Holiday Man (2014)Description / Buy at
Hold Her Again (2017)Description / Buy at
Through the Rain (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Season for Love (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Talons(2006)Description / Buy at
Out of This World Lover(2009)Description / Buy at
Naughty and Nice: A Holiday Romance Collection(2010)Description / Buy at
Be Mine(2013)Description / Buy at
Snow Day(2013)Description / Buy at

Notes: Holiday Kisses also contains stories by Jaci Burton, HelenKay Dimon and Alison Kent. Going the Distance also includes stories by Jaci Burton and Ann Wesley Hardin. Talons also includes stories by Jaycee Clark, Michelle M. Pillow, Mandy M. Roth and Sydney Somers. Naughty and Nice also includes stories by Jaci Burton, Lauren Dane and Megan Hart. The omnibuses also include books by other authors.

If You Like Shannon Stacey, You’ll Love…

Shannon Stacey Synopsis: In Forever Again, Gena Taylor and Travis Ryan after one night of passion were forced into a marriage neither of them wanted and that was fifteen years ago. Travis stormed out when he believed was a lie, crushing Gena’s dreams of the happily ever after with the only man she’d ever loved. Now after fifteen years they meet again, but this time Gena owns the Inn that Travis is thinking of using for his marriage to another woman and Gena is not going to allow Travis to hurt her or their daughter. Previous feelings both thought were dead came rushing back but this time there are many other lives at stake now and one of them is the child that Travis once thought was a lie.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Shannon Stacey Books

Leave a Reply