Jaycee Clark is an American author of romantic suspense novels. She writes the Kinncaid Brothers series. Clark says she likes to “play with imaginary people in her head” and whether they’re nice people or not, the girl always gets the guy in the end.

Jaycee Clark became a published author in 2004 when she published her first four Kinncaid Brothers books. Below is a list of Jaycee Clark’s published works in order of when they were originally published (also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jaycee Clark releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kinncaid Brothers Books

Deadly Shadows (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Ties (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Obsession (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Games (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Secrets (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Beginnings (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Ghost Cats Books

Ghost Cats (With: Elaine Corvidae,Shelley Munro,Michelle M. Pillow,Mandy M. Roth) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ghost Cats II (By: Mandy M. Roth) (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Phoenix Rising II(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Very Alpha Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Jaycee Clark Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jaycee Clark Books

Leave a Reply