Kinncaid Brothers Deadly Series by Jaycee Clark
The Kinncaid Brothers is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Jaycee Clark. The series is about the Kinncaid brothers – four brothers from a powerful family and their complicated romantic lives. The series is also known as the Deadly series.

Jaycee Clark began her Kinncaid Brothers series in 2004 with the novel Deadly Shadows. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jaycee Clark’s Kinncaid Brothers books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jaycee Clark releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kinncaid Brothers Books

If You Like Kinncaid Brothers Books, You’ll Love…

Kinncaid Brothers/Deadly Synopsis: The first book in the Deadly series by Jaycee Clark is entitled Deadly Shadows. In a small town in the Colorado Rockies, an evil stalks women. Jesslyn Black is a writer enjoying her single life without kids. If she’s on her own and keeps things simple, she won’t get hurt. Trying to distance herself from her past, she never again wants to experience the loss of someone she loves. And then murder happens. Aiden Kinncaid is also running from a loss. As CEO of Kinncaid Enterprises, he visits this small Colorado town in order to be there for the Highland Hotel’s opening. He’s not looking for a relationship, but he is attracted to Jesslyn. He finds her to be a challenge, which he likes. Whether or not they wanted it, they seem to have found a relationship. Aiden swears to protect Jesslyn, even though she says she can handle herself. She finds him a little annoying, but she just can’t stop thinking of him. Will Jesslyn and Aiden get another chance at love or will a killer get in the way?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kinncaid Brothers Books

Leave a Reply