scarletThe Scarlet series of novels began with the aptly named Scarlet in 2012. This series is written by A.C. Gaughen.

It’s a very interesting series which focuses on a troubles girl by the name of Scarlet, and takes place in the era of Robin Hood. It is told from the popular first person perspective.

Get notified when A.C. Gaughen releases a new book at

Publication Order of Scarlet Books

If You Like Scarlet Books, You’ll Love…

Scarlet Synopsis: The first book in the series is of course all about Scarlet. She is one of Robins Hood thieves – or is she? She is posing as one, and keeping her identity secret from everyone. The only ones who know the truth, are Robin Hood and his merry band.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Scarlet Books

Leave a Reply