Scott Finn by David Hosp
Scott Finn is the protagonist in a series of suspense novels by American author David Hosp. Scott Finn is a young up-and-comer at a Boston law firm.

David Hosp began his Scott Finn series with the novel Dark Harbor, published in 2005. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of David Hosp’s Scott Finn books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when David Hosp releases a new book at

Publication Order of Scott Finn Books

If You Like Scott Finn Books, You’ll Love…

Scott Finn Synopsis: In Dark Harbor by David Hosp (book 1 of the Scott Finn series), Scott Finn is a young lawyer with lots of a potential at a firm when a colleague/ex-girlfriend of his, Natalie Caldwell, surfaces in Boston Harbor. Immediately, Scott is chosen to take over a case of Natalie’s. As Scott looks back at what Natalie did before she died, he begins to decipher a mystery. What he doesn’t know is that by finding out the truth, the careers of some of the state’s elite as well as his own life will be in jeopardy.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Scott Finn Books

Leave a Reply