Sea Haven is the location of two paranormal romance series by American author Christine Feehan. The town is home to the Drake sisters – all seven of them. Christine herself had ten sisters, which is what inspired her to create a series about a large family. The other series is the Sisters of the Heart series, which tells the story of six women who have come together with one thing in common – they have all been victims of violent crime.

Christine Feehan began her Drake Sisters series in July 2003 with Magic in the Wind. The series lasted seven novels (one for each sister) until Hidden Currents came out in 2009. The Sisters of hte Heart series began in July 2010 with Water Bound and is currently ongoing. Below is a list of all of Christine Feehan’s Sea Haven books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Christine Feehan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sea Haven: Drake Sisters Books

Magic in the Wind(2003)Description / Buy at
The Twilight Before Christmas(2003)Description / Buy at
Oceans of Fire(2005)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Tides(2006)Description / Buy at
Safe Harbor(2007)Description / Buy at
Turbulent Sea(2008)Description / Buy at
Hidden Currents(2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sea Haven: Sisters Of The Heart Books

If You Like Sea Haven Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sea Haven Books

Leave a Reply