SEAL Team Six by Don Mann
SEAL Team Six is a series of military thriller novels by Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo. The series follows Thomas Crocker as he leads an elite team of Navy SEALs against the threat of terrorism.

Don Mann began his SEAL Team Six series in 2012 with the novel Hunt the Wolf. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Don Mann’s SEAL Team Six books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Don Mann releases a new book at

Publication Order of SEAL Team Six Books

If You Like SEAL Team Six Books, You’ll Love…

SEAL Team Six Synopses: In Hunt the Wolf by Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo (book 1 of the series), during a tough training exercise, Thomas Crocker uncovers a pocket of terrorism that leads straight from the slopes of K2 to the cities of Europe and the Middle East. Crocker and his team, who are trained for the most intense kinds of combat in the most extreme environments, must blaze through a perilous web of terrorist cells to track down a ruthless sheikh who is running an international kidnapping ring before his captives pay the ultimate price.

Hunt the Scorpion is the second book of the SEAL Team Six series by Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo. When a nuclear device goes missing, and surfaces in the clutches of known terrorists, the United States calls on its most prized anti-terrorism force: Navy SEAL Team Six. Thomas Crocker and his team are called into action, protecting the world from terrorist threats.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of SEAL Team Six Books

Leave a Reply