Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin are fictional characters created by Lebanese-American author Raymond Khoury. The characters are featured in a series of thrillers that is also known as the Templar series. Reilly is an FBI agent and Chaykin is an archaeologist.

The Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin series began with Raymond Khoury’s literary debut, The Last Templar, in 2005. Below is a list of Raymond Khoury’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Raymond Khoury releases a new book at

Publication Order of Last Templar Books

The Last Templar(2006)Description / Buy at
The Templar Salvation(2010)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Elixir / Second Time Around(2011)Description / Buy at
Rasputin's Shadow(2013)Description / Buy at
The End Game(2016)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sean Reilly/Tess Chaykin Books

One Response to “Order of Sean Reilly/Tess Chaykin Books”

  1. Tyler West: 7 years ago

    can anyone tell me why you cant get the End Game on Audible books now? I have looked all over the web for it, looked at the UK and AUS audible sites and when i go to check out all of a sudden you cant buy the audio book.


Leave a Reply