shattered-pastThe Shattered Past series of novels is written by Cecy Robson.

Cecy Robson is also the author of the Weird Girls series of books.

Get notified when Cecy Robson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shattered Past Books

If You Like Shattered Past Books, You’ll Love…

Shattered Past Synopsis: The first novel in the Shattered Past series of books is Once Perfect. The story is about Evelyn Preston. She had the perfect life – but it all went to hell when her dad got caught in a scandal, and ended up killing himself. Rather than being set for life she had to become a waitress as she struggles to pay her bills.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Shattered Past Books

Leave a Reply