The Weird Girls series is a series of urban fantasy/romance novels by American novelist Cecy Robson. The New Jersey native has quite the imagination, and that’s easily seen in her novels. She is also the author of the Shattered Past series of books.

Cecy Robson began her Weird Girls series in 2012 with the novel The Weird Girls. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Cecy Robson’s Weird Girls books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Cecy Robson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Weird Girls Books

The Weird Girls(2012)Description / Buy at
Sealed with a Curse(2012)Description / Buy at
A Cursed Embrace(2013)Description / Buy at
A Cursed Moon(2013)Description / Buy at
Cursed By Destiny(2014)Description / Buy at
A Cursed Bloodline(2014)Description / Buy at
Gone Hunting(2018)Description / Buy at
A Curse Awakened(2018)Description / Buy at
A Curse Unbroken(2019)Description / Buy at
A Cursed Noel(2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Weird Girls: Flame Books

Of Flame and Light(2016)Description / Buy at
Of Flame and Fate(2017)Description / Buy at
Of Flame and Promise(2019)Description / Buy at
Of Flame and Fury(2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Weird Girls: Touch Books

If You Like Weird Girls Books, You’ll Love…

The Weird Girls Synopsis: The first story is a novella, and so very easy to read. It focuses on Celia Wird and her sisters. Each girl has a unique power and are different from everyone – not just humans, but supernaturals as well.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Weird Girls Books

Leave a Reply